KEY DATES

Conference dates
8 - 10 June, 2021
Notification of acceptance
1 March, 2021
Full paper submission deadline
10 February, 2021
CONTACT US

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

 

Глухов Владимир Викторович

Vladimir

Glukhov

D.Sc. in Economics

vicerector.me@spbstu.ru

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University,  Vice-Rector

Russia

Sergey Anisimov

D.Sc. in Engineering

sergey.anisimov@pwr.edu.pl

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology,

Poland

Irina Kapustina

D.Sc. in Engineering

office@imet.spbstu.ru

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University,

Russia

Marco Pasetti

D.Sc. in Engineering

marco.pasetti@unibs.it

Università degli Studi di Brescia UNIBS,

Italy

Viktor Pukhkal

D.Sc. in Engineering

pva1111@rambler.ru

Head of the Department of Heat and Gas supply and Ventilation, Saint Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

http://www.emmft.org/images/committee/image017.jpg

Manfred Esser

PhD, Prof. Dr. Ing.

manfred.esser@myget-it.com

CEO — GET Information Technology GmbH, Grevenbroich,

Germany

Michael Tendler

D.Sc. in Engineering

michael.tendler@ee.kth.se

Professor of Fusion Plasma Physics at the Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm (KTH) and Senior Science Expert and member of the External Management Advisory Board of the ITER Organization, Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan,

Sweden

Nikolai Vatin

D.Sc. in Engineering

vatin@mail.ru

D.Sc, Professor
Chief Editor of the journals «Magazine of Civil Engineering» (Scopus, WoS)
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University,  Director

Russia

Картинки по запросу Joel J.P.C. Rodrigues

Joel J.P.C. Rodrigues
D.Sc. Prof.

joeljpcr@gmail.com


National Institute of Telecommunications (Inatel), Brazil
Instituto de Telecomunicações,

Portugal

http://www.emmft.org/committee-2/image026.jpg

Milorad Jovanovski

D.Sc. in Engineering

jovanovski@gf.ukim.edu.mk

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Skopje, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia

Vera Murgul

vera.murgul@mail.ru

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University,

Russia

Jasmina Ćetković

D.Sc. in Economics

jasmina@ac.me

Faculty of Economics, University of Montenegro,

Montenegro

http://emmft.org/images/committee/Milos.jpg

Milos Knezevic

PhD. in Engineering

knezevicmilos@hotmail.com

University of Montenegro,

Montenegro

Boban Melovic

Boban Melovic

D.Sc. in Economics

bobanm@ac.me

Faculty of Economics, University of Montenegro,

Montenegro

Rezultat slika za Ass. Norbert Harmati

Norbert Harmati

PhD in Engineering

norbert.harmati@gmail.com

University of Novi Sad

Faculty of Technical Sciences

Serbia

Rezultat slika za Prof. dr Željko Jakšić

Željko Jakšić

Prof. Dr.

alt96@uns.ac.rs

University of Novi Sad

Faculty of Technical Sciences

Serbia

Anatolijs Borodinecs

D.Sc. in Engineering

anatolijs.borodinecs@rtu.lv

Institute of Heat, Gas and Water technology, Riga Technical University, Latvia

Vladimir Okrepilov

D.Sc. in Economics

letter@rustest.spb.ru

Full Member
of Russian academy of sciences

Афанасьев Михаил Владимирович

Mikhail Afanasyev

D.Sc. in Economics

afanasiev_mv@spbstu.ru

Institute of Industrial Management, Economics and Trade,  Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

Petya Dankova,

Assoc. Prof. PhD. in Economics

dankova@ue-varna.bg

Vice-Rector for International Co-operation and Project Management

University of Economics, Varna, Bulgaria

Левенцов Валерий Александрович

Valery A. Leventsov

Assoc. Prof. PhD. in Economics

vleventsov@spbstu.ru

Director of Graduate School of Management and Finance

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

Olga Kalinina

Assoc. Prof. D.Sc. in Economics

olgakalinina@bk.ru

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

Ewa Więcek-Janka

ewa.wiecek-janka@put.poznan.pl

Faculty of Engineering Management, Poznan University of Technology, Poznan,

Poland

anita radman peša

Anita Radman Peša

D.Sc. in Economics

apesa@unizd.hr

University of Zadar, Head of the Department of economics,

Croatia

Клочков Юрий Сергеевич

Yuriy Klochkov

D.Sc. in Economics

klochkov_yus@spbstu.ru

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

Jaroslav Matuška

Dr., Prof.

Jaroslav.Matuska@upce.cz

University of Pardubice,

Czech Republic

Vladimir Malyuk

D.Sc. in Economics

malyuk.vi@gmail.com

Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

Angela Mottaeva

D.Sc. in Economics

angela-1309-m@ya.ru

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Russia

Luís Bragança
D.Sc., prof.,

braganca@civil.uminho.pt

Director of the Building Physics & Technology Laboratory, Guimaraes, University of Minho,

Portugal

Vadim Kanhva

Ph.D. in Economics

vskanhva@mail.ru

Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Russia

Simona Sternad Zabukovšek

Ph.D. in Economics

simona.sternad@um.si

University of Maribor, Faculty of Economics and Business

Slovenia

http://www.ef.uni-lj.si/media/image/persons/SmiljanaZajec_w105.jpg

Smiljana Zajec

Ph.D. in Economics

smiljana.zajec@ef.uni-lj.si

Faculty of Economics Ljubljana University (FELU)

Head of the Quality Assurance Office

The external evaluator at the Slovenian Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education (SQAA).

Slovenia

http://www.ef.uni-lj.si/media/image/persons/DasaFarcnik_w105.jpg

Daša Farčnik

Ph.D. in Economics

dasa.farcnik@ef.uni-lj.si

Faculty of Economics Ljubljana University (FELU)

Slovenia

Tjaša Štrukelj

Tjaša Štrukelj

Ph.D. in Economics

tjasa.strukelj@um.si

Faculty of Economics and Business University of Maribor,

Slovenia

http://efbl.org/images/nastavnici/43.jpg

Igor Todorović

Ph.D. in Economics

igor.todorovic@efbl.org

Faculty of Economics,

University of Banja Luka

Republic of Srpska,

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Головна сторінка кафедри маркетингу та ресурсозабезпечення

Sergey

Smerichevskyy

D.Sc. in Economics

smerichevsky@ukr.net

National Aviation University

Ukraine